Log in

New LMJS Board for 2016-2017

01 Aug 2016 8:57 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Thank you to all who attended the Annual Summer Picnic and to the members who voted for the LMJS Board for 2016-2017.  Here are the election results:

President/Training Director:            Jeanine Holmlund

Vice President/Treasurer:               Jack Zakarian

Secretary:                                     Theresa Woo

Head Race Director:                       Karen Andrews

Communications Director/

   Race Relations Coordinator:         Kathryn Dernham

Membership Director/Webmaster:   Marie Nakagaki

ORF Training Director:                    Allegra Kim

Social Activities Director:                Maureen Powers

Volunteer Director:                         Vivek Correa

© Copyright 2017. Lake Merritt Joggers and Striders.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software